أخبار

COVID-19: كيف تغيرت التغذية؟


تغير النظام الغذائي بسبب الاكليل

ما هي تأثيرات كورونا على تغذية الناس في ألمانيا؟ حاول الباحثون الإجابة عن هذا السؤال بتقييم دراسات مختلفة.

يظهر التقييم الحالي الآثار المعقدة لـ COVID-19 على النظام الغذائي. يأكل الكثيرون حاليًا طعامًا أكثر صحة ، ولكن يعاني بعض الأشخاص أيضًا من زيادة الوزن. تم نشر نتائج التقييم من قبل SRH Hochschule für Gesundheit.

يأكل الناس المزيد من الأطعمة الطازجة

أفاد فريق البحث أن الإغلاق بسبب الإكليل أدى إلى المزيد من الطعام الطازج وعدد أقل من المنتجات النهائية المستهلكة. كان هناك أيضا انخفاض في استهلاك اللحوم. ومع ذلك ، وفقا لجمعية أبحاث المستهلكين ، فإن الطلب على اللحوم والنقانق والدواجن يتزايد الآن مرة أخرى. ظلت نسبة النباتيين (خمسة في المئة) والنباتيين (واحد في المئة) من السكان دون تغيير.

لماذا يأكل الناس بصحة أفضل الآن؟

من المحتمل أن تكون التأثيرات المذكورة أعلاه ناتجة عن حقيقة أن الناس في الوقت الحالي أكثر قلقا بشأن صحتهم ، وربما أيضا بسبب الخوف من مرض COVID-19. عوامل زيادة الطهي الطازج يمكن أن تكون أيضًا الشعور بالتحكم في النفس أو وقت الفراغ الإضافي المتاح.

زيادة في فترة الاكليل؟

تظهر استطلاعات أخرى أن الناس يأكلون وجبات أكثر من المعتاد في أوقات الهالة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يزيد معدل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة. أظهر الباحثون أن العديد من الناس ببساطة يأكلون أكثر من الملل ، والذي قد يكون بسبب زيادة وقت الفراغ. ذكر 14 في المئة من الذين شملهم الاستطلاع أنهم اكتسبوا وزنا خلال فترة الاكليل. في المقابل ، أفاد عشرة بالمائة من المشاركين بأنهم فقدوا الوزن.

الرياضة والهالة

بسبب الإغلاق الطويل للصالات الرياضية والنوادي الرياضية ، لم يمارس الناس الرياضة بشكل عام. من المثير للدهشة أيضًا أن الأشخاص الذين يمارسون الرياضة غالبًا ما يكونون مستعدين لتناول المزيد من منتجات مكملات الفيتامينات (خاصة فيتامين سي) لتقليل تعرضهم للإصابة بالعدوى ، وفقًا لتقرير فريق البحث.

زيادة الطلب على الفاكهة والخضروات

ولوحظ أيضًا أن أسعار بعض الأطعمة ارتفعت بنسبة 4.8٪ في أبريل 2020 مقارنة بشهر أبريل 2019. وكان الطلب المتزايد ملحوظًا بشكل خاص على الفواكه والخضروات ، وفي الوقت نفسه كانت هناك مشاكل في التوصيل خلال هذه الفترة. ليتم تسجيلها.

يتزايد الطبخ المسبق للوجبات

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، ازدادت أهمية ما يسمى إعداد الوجبات (إعداد أو طهي الوجبات مسبقًا ، أحيانًا لعدة أيام أو حتى أسبوع كامل). وأوضح الباحثون أن هذا قد يكون بسبب إغلاق المقاصف وأوقات الانتظار الطويلة والقيود المفروضة على دخول المخابز ومحلات السوبر ماركت.

علاوة على ذلك ، استفاد العديد من الأشخاص الذين تمت مقابلتهم بشكل متزايد من عروض التسليم من فن الطهو الإقليمي.

شرب السويسريون كمية أقل من الكحول في أوقات الاكليل

يبدو أن كورونا لها بعض التأثيرات على استهلاك الكحول. في سويسرا ، كان السكان يستهلكون كمية أقل من الكحول. ربما يكون هذا بسبب نقص المجتمع. في ألمانيا ، من ناحية أخرى ، لوحظ أن مبيعات مبيعات البيرة زادت مرة أخرى منذ أن تم تخفيف الإغلاق ، حسبما ذكرت مجموعة الأبحاث.

كيف تذهب إلى كورونا؟

باختصار ، قاد COVID-19 الكثير من الناس إلى نظام غذائي صحي ، والذي يستهلك في بعض الحالات المزيد من الفواكه والخضروات. ويتم استهلاك عدد أقل من المنتجات النهائية ، وهو أمر مفيد أيضًا للصحة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا بعض الأشخاص الذين يأكلون أكثر في أوقات Covid-19 ، مما يساهم في مشاكل الوزن. وبسبب الإغلاق المؤقت للصالات الرياضية والنوادي ، لم يتمكن الكثير من ممارسة الرياضة. خلص فريق البحث إلى أنه من المرغوب فيه أن يحافظ الناس على نظام غذائي صحي بعد كورونا ، وأن يأكلوا أقل في حياتهم اليومية العادية ، وأن يبدأوا ممارسة الرياضة مرة أخرى. (مثل)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

هذا النص يتوافق مع متطلبات الأدب الطبي والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصه من قبل الأطباء.


فيديو: Philipp Schaper on the impact of COVID-19. PATRIZIA AG (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

News

COVID-19: How has nutrition changed?

COVID-19: How has nutrition changed?



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Changed diet due to corona

What effects does Corona have on the nutrition of people in Germany? Researchers tried to answer this question by evaluating various studies.

The current evaluation shows the complex effects of COVID-19 on the diet. Many are currently eating healthier, but some people also develop increased weight problems. The results of the evaluation were published by the SRH Hochschule für Gesundheit.

People eat more fresh foods

The lockdown due to corona resulted in more fresh food and fewer finished products being consumed, reports the research team. There was also a decline in meat consumption. However, according to the Society for Consumer Research, the demand for meat, sausage and poultry is now increasing again. The proportion of vegetarians (five percent) and vegans (one percent) in the population remained unchanged.

Why do people eat healthier now?

The above-mentioned effects are probably due to the fact that people are currently more concerned about their health, possibly also due to fear of illness from COVID-19. Factors for increased fresh cooking could also be the feeling of self-control or the additional free time available.

Increasing in the corona period?

Other surveys show that people eat more meals than usual in times of corona and, as a result, the rate of people with obesity increases. Many people simply seem to eat more out of boredom, which may be due to increased leisure time, the researchers report. 14 percent of those surveyed stated that they gained weight during the corona period. In contrast, ten percent of the people taking part reported that they had lost weight.

Sport and corona

Due to the long closure of gyms and sports clubs, people generally did much less sport. It was also striking that people who exercise were often willing to take more vitamin supplement products (especially vitamin C) in order to reduce their susceptibility to infections, reports the research team.

Increased demand for fruit and vegetables

It was also noted that the prices of certain foods rose by 4.8 percent in April 2020 compared to April in 2019. The increased demand was particularly noticeable for fruit and vegetables and at the same time there were delivery problems during this period to be recorded.

Pre-cooking of meals is increasing

Last but not least, the importance of so-called meal prepping (the preparation or pre-cooking of meals, sometimes for several days or even a whole week) has increased. This could be due to the closing of canteens and long waiting times and restrictions on admission to bakeries and supermarkets, the researchers explain.

Furthermore, many of the people interviewed also increasingly took advantage of delivery offers from regional gastronomy.

Swiss drank less alcohol in corona times

Corona also appears to have some effects on alcohol consumption. In Switzerland, the population consumed less alcohol. This is probably due to a lack of society. In Germany, on the other hand, it was observed that sales of beer sales have increased again since the lockdown was relaxed, the research group reports.

How to go to Corona?

In summary, COVID-19 has prompted many people to eat healthier, which in some cases consumes more fruit and vegetables. And fewer finished products are consumed, which is also beneficial for health.

However, there are also some people who eat more in times of Covid-19, which contributes to weight problems. And due to the temporary closure of gyms and clubs, many were unable to exercise. The research team concluded that it would be desirable for people to maintain a healthier diet after Corona, eat less in their normal everyday lives, and start exercising again. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.


Video: The Smarteater: Nutrition and COVID 19 (August 2022).