Новости

COVID-19: Как изменилось питание?

COVID-19: Как изменилось питание?


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Изменилась диета из-за короны

Какое влияние оказывает Corona на питание людей в Германии? Исследователи пытались ответить на этот вопрос, оценивая различные исследования.

Текущая оценка показывает комплексное влияние COVID-19 на диету. Многие в настоящее время едят здоровее, но у некоторых людей также возникают проблемы с повышенным весом. Результаты оценки были опубликованы SRH Hochschule für Gesundheit.

Люди едят больше свежих продуктов

Исследовательская группа сообщает, что блокировка из-за короны привела к увеличению потребления свежих продуктов и сокращению потребления готовой продукции. Также произошло снижение потребления мяса. Однако, по данным Общества потребительских исследований, спрос на мясо, колбасу и птицу в настоящее время снова растет. Доля вегетарианцев (пять процентов) и веганов (один процент) в населении осталась неизменной.

Почему люди едят здоровее сейчас?

Вышеуказанные эффекты, вероятно, связаны с тем, что люди в настоящее время больше заботятся о своем здоровье, возможно, также из-за страха перед болезнью, вызванной COVID-19. Факторами увеличения свежей кулинарии могут быть также чувство самоконтроля или дополнительное свободное время.

Увеличение в период короны?

Другие опросы показали, что во время короны люди едят больше пищи, чем обычно, и, как следствие, растет число людей с ожирением. Исследователи сообщают, что многие люди просто едят больше от скуки, что может быть связано с увеличением свободного времени. 14 процентов опрошенных заявили, что они набрали вес в период короны. Напротив, десять процентов людей, принимавших участие, сообщили, что они похудели.

Спорт и Корона

Из-за длительного закрытия спортивных залов и спортивных клубов люди вообще занимались спортом гораздо меньше. Было также поразительно, что люди, которые занимаются спортом, часто желали принимать больше витаминных добавок (особенно витамина С), чтобы снизить их восприимчивость к инфекциям, сообщает исследовательская группа.

Увеличение спроса на фрукты и овощи

Было также отмечено, что цены на некоторые продукты питания выросли на 4,8 процента в апреле 2020 года по сравнению с апрелем 2019 года. Повышенный спрос был особенно заметен на фрукты и овощи, и в то же время в этот период были проблемы с доставкой. быть записанным.

Приготовление блюд увеличивается

И последнее, но не менее важное: возросла важность так называемого приготовления пищи (приготовление или предварительное приготовление пищи, иногда в течение нескольких дней или даже целой недели). Исследователи объясняют, что это может быть связано с закрытием столовых и длительным временем ожидания, а также с ограничениями на вход в пекарни и супермаркеты.

Кроме того, многие из опрошенных также все чаще пользуются предложениями по доставке из местной гастрономии.

Швейцарцы пили меньше алкоголя во времена короны

Корона также оказывает влияние на потребление алкоголя. В Швейцарии население потребляет меньше алкоголя. Вероятно, это связано с отсутствием общества. В Германии, с другой стороны, было отмечено, что продажи пива снова возросли после ослабления блокировки, сообщает исследовательская группа.

Как поехать в Корону?

Таким образом, COVID-19 привел многих людей к более здоровой диете, которая в некоторых случаях потребляет больше фруктов и овощей. И меньше готовой продукции потребляется, что также полезно для здоровья.

Тем не менее, есть также люди, которые едят больше во время Covid-19, что способствует проблемам с весом. А из-за временного закрытия спортивных залов и клубов многие не смогли заниматься спортом. Исследовательская группа пришла к выводу, что было бы желательно, чтобы люди придерживались более здоровой диеты после короны, ели меньше в своей обычной повседневной жизни и снова начали заниматься спортом. (так как)

Автор и источник информации

Этот текст соответствует требованиям медицинской литературы, медицинских руководств и текущих исследований и был проверен врачами.


Видео: COVID-19 Through The Lens Of My Experience With The HIVAIDS Pandemic. Trudy Larson. TEDxReno (May 2022).

News

COVID-19: How has nutrition changed?

COVID-19: How has nutrition changed?



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Changed diet due to corona

What effects does Corona have on the nutrition of people in Germany? Researchers tried to answer this question by evaluating various studies.

The current evaluation shows the complex effects of COVID-19 on the diet. Many are currently eating healthier, but some people also develop increased weight problems. The results of the evaluation were published by the SRH Hochschule für Gesundheit.

People eat more fresh foods

The lockdown due to corona resulted in more fresh food and fewer finished products being consumed, reports the research team. There was also a decline in meat consumption. However, according to the Society for Consumer Research, the demand for meat, sausage and poultry is now increasing again. The proportion of vegetarians (five percent) and vegans (one percent) in the population remained unchanged.

Why do people eat healthier now?

The above-mentioned effects are probably due to the fact that people are currently more concerned about their health, possibly also due to fear of illness from COVID-19. Factors for increased fresh cooking could also be the feeling of self-control or the additional free time available.

Increasing in the corona period?

Other surveys show that people eat more meals than usual in times of corona and, as a result, the rate of people with obesity increases. Many people simply seem to eat more out of boredom, which may be due to increased leisure time, the researchers report. 14 percent of those surveyed stated that they gained weight during the corona period. In contrast, ten percent of the people taking part reported that they had lost weight.

Sport and corona

Due to the long closure of gyms and sports clubs, people generally did much less sport. It was also striking that people who exercise were often willing to take more vitamin supplement products (especially vitamin C) in order to reduce their susceptibility to infections, reports the research team.

Increased demand for fruit and vegetables

It was also noted that the prices of certain foods rose by 4.8 percent in April 2020 compared to April in 2019. The increased demand was particularly noticeable for fruit and vegetables and at the same time there were delivery problems during this period to be recorded.

Pre-cooking of meals is increasing

Last but not least, the importance of so-called meal prepping (the preparation or pre-cooking of meals, sometimes for several days or even a whole week) has increased. This could be due to the closing of canteens and long waiting times and restrictions on admission to bakeries and supermarkets, the researchers explain.

Furthermore, many of the people interviewed also increasingly took advantage of delivery offers from regional gastronomy.

Swiss drank less alcohol in corona times

Corona also appears to have some effects on alcohol consumption. In Switzerland, the population consumed less alcohol. This is probably due to a lack of society. In Germany, on the other hand, it was observed that sales of beer sales have increased again since the lockdown was relaxed, the research group reports.

How to go to Corona?

In summary, COVID-19 has prompted many people to eat healthier, which in some cases consumes more fruit and vegetables. And fewer finished products are consumed, which is also beneficial for health.

However, there are also some people who eat more in times of Covid-19, which contributes to weight problems. And due to the temporary closure of gyms and clubs, many were unable to exercise. The research team concluded that it would be desirable for people to maintain a healthier diet after Corona, eat less in their normal everyday lives, and start exercising again. (as)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.


Video: The Smarteater: Nutrition and COVID 19 (August 2022).