أخبار

أذكر: الجراثيم الخطرة الموجودة في الجبن


الليستريا في الجبن الجبلي - لا تستهلك المنتج

بدأت شركة الألبان السويسرية غشتاد استدعاء الجبن. وبحسب الشركة ، تم الكشف عن الليستريا في "جبن جبرائد الجبلي في معطف عشبي" كجزء من الضوابط الداخلية. يمكن لهذه البكتيريا أن تضر بصحتك. لا ينصح باستهلاك المنتج.

وفقًا لما أفاد به المكتب الفيدرالي السويسري لسلامة الأغذية والطب البيطري (BLV) على موقعه على الإنترنت ، فإن شركة الألبان Gstaad تتذكر منتج "الجبن الجبلي Gstaader في معطف عشبي" مع أفضل التواريخ قبل (الأفضل قبل التاريخ) من 4 يوليو 2020 إلى 8 أغسطس 2020. سبب التدبير: كشف الليستريا. تم بيع الجبن في كوب وفي محلات الجبن.

الاستهلاك يمكن أن يعرض الصحة للخطر

ووفقًا للمعلومات ، فقد قامت شركة ألبان Gstaad على الفور بإخراج المنتج المصاب من البيع بعد اكتشافه وبدأت في سحبه ، وأبلغت مختبر كانتون برن و FSVO بالتلوث بالليستيريا.

يحذر FSVO من أن "استهلاك هذا المنتج يمكن أن يعرض الصحة للخطر". "يوصي المكتب الاتحادي لسلامة الأغذية والطب البيطري بعدم استهلاك المنتج المصاب."

إذا كانت الأعراض شديدة ، فاستشر الطبيب

الليستريا هي بكتيريا يمكن أن تسبب مرض "الليستريات". في البالغين الأصحاء الذين يعانون من الجهاز المناعي السليم ، تكون العدوى في معظم الحالات غير ملحوظة أو تأخذ مسارًا غير ضار مع أعراض تشبه أعراض الأنفلونزا مثل الحمى وآلام العضلات أو القيء والإسهال ، كما يوضح مكتب ولاية بافاريا للصحة وسلامة الأغذية (LGL) على موقعه على الإنترنت.

ومع ذلك ، في بعض الفئات المعرضة للخطر مثل نقص المناعة أو كبار السن ، وكذلك الأطفال ، هناك في بعض الأحيان أشكال شديدة ، وأحيانًا قاتلة من داء الليستريات. "أثناء الحمل ، يمكن أن تؤدي عدوى الليستريا إلى الإجهاض ، أو يمكن أن يولد الطفل مصابًا بتسمم الدم أو التهاب السحايا" ، يشرح BLV.

يجب على أي شخص استهلك المنتج المتأثر بالاستدعاء ويظهر عليه أعراض شديدة أو مستمرة أن يطلب المساعدة الطبية بشكل أفضل ويشير إلى عدوى الليستريا المحتملة. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.



فيديو: السعرات الحرارية الموجودة في أنواع الجبن المختلفة. هي وبس حلقة كاملة (ديسمبر 2021).

News

Recall: Dangerous germs found in cheese


Listeria in mountain cheese - do not consume the product

The Swiss dairy Gstaad has started a recall for cheese. According to the company, listeria were detected in the "Gstaader mountain cheese in a herb coat" as part of internal controls. These bacteria can harm your health. It is not recommended to consume the product.

As reported by the Swiss Federal Office for Food Safety and Veterinary (BLV) on its website, the dairy Gstaad is recalling the product "Gstaader mountain cheese in a herb coat" with the best before dates (best before date) from July 4th, 2020 to August 8th, 2020. The reason for the measure: the detection of listeria. The cheese was sold at Coop and in cheese shops.

Consumption can endanger health

According to the information, the dairy Gstaad immediately took the affected product out of sale after the proof and started a recall and informed the Cantonal Laboratory of Bern and the FSVO of the contamination with listeria.

"Consuming this product can endanger health," warns the FSVO. "The Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office recommends that the affected product should not be consumed."

If symptoms are severe, see a doctor

Listeria are bacteria that can cause the disease "listeriosis". In healthy adults with an intact immune system, the infection is in most cases unremarkable or takes a harmless course with flu-like symptoms such as fever and muscle pain or vomiting and diarrhea, explains the Bavarian State Office for Health and Food Safety (LGL) on its website.

However, in certain risk groups such as immunocompromised or older people as well as children, severe, sometimes fatal forms of listeriosis sometimes occur. "During pregnancy, a Listeria infection can lead to miscarriage, or the child can be born with blood poisoning or meningitis," explains the BLV.

Anyone who has consumed the product affected by the recall and is developing severe or persistent symptoms should best seek medical help and point out a possible Listeria infection. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.



Video: Cheese Recall (May 2021).