أخبار

الكحول: حتى الكميات الصغيرة بعد التمرين يمكن أن يكون لها آثار قاتلة


الكحول والرياضة لا يسيران معًا

أي شخص يستنفد ويتعرق كثيرًا أثناء ممارسة الرياضة يكون لديه عطش طبيعي بعد ذلك. خاصة في أشهر الصيف الدافئة ، يمسك الكثير من الناس بيرة باردة بعد التدريب. لكن هذه ليست فكرة جيدة. لأنه وفقًا للخبراء ، حتى الكميات الصغيرة من الكحول بعد التمرين البدني يمكن أن تضعف اللياقة البدنية ، وفي الحالات القصوى ، لها آثار قاتلة على الصحة.

بيرة باردة بعد التمرين: أولئك الذين يعالجون أنفسهم بالمرطبات بعد التدريب لا يؤذون عضلاتهم. لأنه حتى الكميات الصغيرة من الكحول بعد التمرين البدني تعوق تجديد أنسجة العضلات ، يشرح المركز الفيدرالي للتثقيف الصحي (BZgA) في رسالة حالية.

في الحالات القصوى ، يهدد عدم انتظام ضربات القلب

خاصة في حرارة الصيف ، يجب على الرياضيين الترويحيين تعويض خسائرهم الغذائية بعد التدريب. ثم يأخذ الكثير بيرة باردة. الأستاذ الدكتور ميد. يشرح Heidrun Thaiss ، رئيس BZgA ، لماذا هذه ليست فكرة جيدة:

"الكحول كسم الخلية له آثار سلبية عديدة على اللياقة البدنية. تحت تأثير الكحول ، تقل القدرة على التنسيق والتفاعل ، مما يزيد من خطر الإصابات الرياضية ”، قال الخبير.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المشروبات الكحولية سيئة للعضلات. "إن استهلاك الكحول بعد التمرين يعني أن عمليات التمثيل الغذائي اللازمة لبناء العضلات لا يمكن أن تتم إلا على نطاق محدود. "حتى الكميات الصغيرة من الكحول بعد التدريب تعوق تجديد الأنسجة العضلية" ، يشرح البروفيسور ثايس.

يمكن أن تكون الصحة أيضا في خطر. “الكحول يزيل الماء من الجسم ، وهو ضروري لتزويد العضلات بالمغذيات والمعادن. في الحالات القصوى ، يمكن أن يؤدي هذا أيضًا إلى اضطرابات إيقاعية خطيرة في عضلة القلب ". (إعلان)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.


فيديو: هل الجيم له سن معين. وما هي أفضل التمارين الرياضية لرسم الجسم (سبتمبر 2020).

News

Alcohol: Even small amounts after exercise can have fatal effects


Alcohol and sport don't go together

Anyone who exhausts and sweats a lot during sport naturally has thirst afterwards. Especially in the warm summer months, many people grab a cool beer after training. But that's not a good idea. Because according to experts, even small amounts of alcohol after physical exercise can impair physical fitness and, in extreme cases, have fatal effects on health.

A cool beer after exercising: if you treat yourself to refreshment after your workout, you are not doing your muscles a favor. Because even small amounts of alcohol after physical exercise hinder the regeneration of muscle tissue, explains the Federal Center for Health Education (BZgA) in a current message.

In extreme cases, cardiac arrhythmias threaten

Especially in the summer heat, recreational athletes have to compensate for their nutrient losses after training. Many then grab a cool beer. Prof. Dr. med. Heidrun Thaiss, head of the BZgA, explains why this is not a good idea:

“Alcohol as a cell poison has numerous negative effects on physical fitness. Under the influence of alcohol, coordination and responsiveness decrease, which increases the risk of sports injuries, ”said the expert.

In addition, alcoholic beverages are bad for the muscles. “The consumption of alcohol after exercise means that metabolic processes that are necessary for building muscle can only take place to a limited extent. Even small amounts of alcohol after training hinder the regeneration of muscle tissue, ”explains Prof. Thaiss.

Health can also be endangered. “Alcohol removes water from the body, which is needed to supply the muscles with nutrients and minerals. In extreme cases, this can also lead to dangerous rhythm disorders in the heart muscle. ”(Ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.



Video: Alcohol u0026 Bodybuilding: Can You Drink Without Losing Gains? (May 2021).