Новости

Алкоголь: даже небольшое количество после тренировки может иметь фатальные последствия

Алкоголь: даже небольшое количество после тренировки может иметь фатальные последствия


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Алкоголь и спорт не идут вместе

Любой, кто истощает и много потеет во время занятий спортом, естественно, жаждет потом. Особенно в теплые летние месяцы многие люди берут прохладное пиво после тренировки. Но это не очень хорошая идея. Потому что, по мнению экспертов, даже небольшое количество алкоголя после физических упражнений может ухудшить физическую форму и, в крайних случаях, иметь фатальные последствия для здоровья.

Крутое пиво после тренировки: те, кто отдыхает после тренировки, не наносят вреда мышцам. Поскольку даже небольшое количество алкоголя после физических упражнений препятствует регенерации мышечной ткани, поясняет Федеральный центр санитарного просвещения (BZgA) в текущем сообщении.

В крайних случаях сердечные аритмии угрожают

Особенно в летнюю жару спортсмены-любители должны компенсировать потери питательных веществ после тренировки. Многие тогда берут прохладное пиво. Профессор доктор мед. Хайдрун Тайсс, глава BZgA, объясняет, почему это не очень хорошая идея:

«Алкоголь как клеточный яд оказывает множество негативных воздействий на физическую форму. Под воздействием алкоголя снижается координация и отзывчивость, что увеличивает риск спортивных травм », - сказал эксперт.

Кроме того, алкогольные напитки вредны для мышц. «Употребление алкоголя после тренировки означает, что метаболические процессы, необходимые для наращивания мышечной массы, могут происходить только в ограниченной степени. Даже небольшое количество алкоголя после тренировки препятствует регенерации мышечной ткани », - объясняет профессор Тайсс.

Здоровье также может быть поставлено под угрозу. «Алкоголь удаляет воду из организма, которая необходима для снабжения мышц питательными веществами и минералами. В крайних случаях это также может привести к опасным нарушениям ритма в сердечной мышце ». (Ad)

Автор и источник информации

Этот текст соответствует спецификациям медицинской литературы, медицинским руководствам и текущим исследованиям и был проверен врачами.



Видео: Как восстановиться после коронавируса? (May 2022).

News

Alcohol: Even small amounts after exercise can have fatal effects


Alcohol and sport don't go together

Anyone who exhausts and sweats a lot during sport naturally has thirst afterwards. Especially in the warm summer months, many people grab a cool beer after training. But that's not a good idea. Because according to experts, even small amounts of alcohol after physical exercise can impair physical fitness and, in extreme cases, have fatal effects on health.

A cool beer after exercising: if you treat yourself to refreshment after your workout, you are not doing your muscles a favor. Because even small amounts of alcohol after physical exercise hinder the regeneration of muscle tissue, explains the Federal Center for Health Education (BZgA) in a current message.

In extreme cases, cardiac arrhythmias threaten

Especially in the summer heat, recreational athletes have to compensate for their nutrient losses after training. Many then grab a cool beer. Prof. Dr. med. Heidrun Thaiss, head of the BZgA, explains why this is not a good idea:

“Alcohol as a cell poison has numerous negative effects on physical fitness. Under the influence of alcohol, coordination and responsiveness decrease, which increases the risk of sports injuries, ”said the expert.

In addition, alcoholic beverages are bad for the muscles. “The consumption of alcohol after exercise means that metabolic processes that are necessary for building muscle can only take place to a limited extent. Even small amounts of alcohol after training hinder the regeneration of muscle tissue, ”explains Prof. Thaiss.

Health can also be endangered. “Alcohol removes water from the body, which is needed to supply the muscles with nutrients and minerals. In extreme cases, this can also lead to dangerous rhythm disorders in the heart muscle. ”(Ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.



Video: Alcohol u0026 Bodybuilding: Can You Drink Without Losing Gains? (May 2021).