Новости

Напомним: примеси в мёде

Напомним: примеси в мёде


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Примеси в мёде - производитель начинает вспоминать

Отзыв на немецкий пчелиный мёд - «Burtschützer spring honey» - был начат из-за возможного загрязнения. Производитель предупреждает, что металлический мусор мог попасть в мед в ходе производства.

Продукт "Burtschützer spring honey" может содержать мелкие инородные тела в виде металлического мусора, согласно объявлению производителя. Поэтому потребление настоятельно не рекомендуется. Мед можно вернуть в торговых точках.

"Burtschützer весенний мед" пострадал

Как сообщает Федеральное управление по защите прав потребителей и безопасности пищевых продуктов на своем портале lebensmittelwarnung.de, «Весенний мед Burtschützer» в упаковках по 250 г стекла и 500 г стекла отзывается производителем Farmer Reiner Pigors (Burtschützer Straße 11, 06729 Elsteraue). Все продукты, упомянутые с датой истечения срока действия 29 мая 2021 года, затронуты.

Не употреблять по соображениям безопасности

Истирание от миксера для меда было обнаружено в мёде, в соответствии с причиной текущей кампании по отзыву. «В целях безопасности мы просим вас вернуть весенний мед (...) Burtschütz, который мы производим, или не потреблять его больше», - предупреждает производитель. Компания приносит извинения за доставленные неудобства и предлагает обмен или возврат стоимости покупки. (FP)

Автор и источник информации

Этот текст соответствует требованиям медицинской литературы, медицинских руководств и текущих исследований и был проверен врачами.

Дипл. Геогр. Фабиан Петерс

Опухать:

  • Федеральное управление по защите прав потребителей и безопасности пищевых продуктов: Напомним, "Burtschützer Frühlingshonig" - немецкий пчелиный мед (опубликовано 9 июля 2020 г.), lebensmittelwarnung.de


Видео: Что Произойдет с Вашим Телом, Если Есть Мед Каждый День (May 2022).

News

Recall: impurities in honey


Impurities in the honey - manufacturer starts recall

A recall for the German bee honey - “Burtschützer spring honey” was started because of possible contamination. The manufacturer warns that metal debris could have entered the honey during the course of production.

The product "Burtschützer spring honey" may contain fine foreign bodies in the form of metal debris, according to the manufacturer. Consumption is therefore strongly discouraged. The honey can be returned in the sales outlets.

"Burtschützer spring honey" affected

As reported by the Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety on its portal lebensmittelwarnung.de, the "Burtschützer spring honey" in the packaging units of 250g glass and 500g glass is being recalled by the manufacturer Farmer Reiner Pigors (Burtschützer Straße 11, 06729 Elsteraue). All products mentioned with an expiration date of May 29, 2021 are affected.

Do not consume for safety reasons

Abrasion from the honey mixer was found in the honey, according to the reason for the current recall campaign. "For safety reasons, we ask you to bring the spring honey (...) Burtschütz we have made back to you or not to consume it anymore," warns the manufacturer. The company apologizes for the inconvenience and offers an exchange or refund of the purchase price. (fp)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the specifications of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Dipl. Geogr. Fabian Peters

Swell:

  • Federal Office of Consumer Protection and Food Safety: Recall "Burtschützer Frühlingshonig" - German Bee Honey (published 07.07.2020), lebensmittelwarnung.de


Video: Honey Purity Test - DIY (May 2021).