أخبار

SARS-CoV-2: بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن جعل الأجزاء الداخلية خالية من الهالة قدر الإمكان


اجعل هواء الغرفة خاليًا من الإكليل قدر الإمكان

ربما ينتقل الفيروس التاجي الجديد SARS-CoV-2 بشكل أساسي عن طريق عدوى القطيرات. هناك أيضًا مؤشرات على أن العامل الممرض يمكن أن ينتقل عن طريق الهباء الجوي. لحماية نفسك من العدوى ، يجب أن تبقي على مسافة من الآخرين واتباع متطلبات القناع. من المستحسن أيضًا الحفاظ على هواء الغرفة خاليًا من الهالة قدر الإمكان. ولكن كيف يمكنك تحقيق ذلك على أفضل وجه؟

تركيز الفيروس هو أعلى في الداخل - وهذا ينطوي على خطر الإصابة بالعدوى. لكن الخبراء يعرفون كيفية الحفاظ على خطر الإصابة بالداخل في أدنى مستوى ممكن.

القليل من تبادل الهواء في الغرف المغلقة

المكتب أو المطعم أو المدرسة أو الجامعة: غالبًا ما يكون هناك القليل من تبادل الهواء في الغرف المغلقة. أولئك الذين يقضون وقتا طويلا في الداخل مع العديد من الأشخاص الآخرين لديهم خطر متزايد للإصابة بفيروس الهالة ، على سبيل المثال. مثل هذا ، تنتشر العديد من مسببات الأمراض الأخرى عبر الهواء.

يمكن أن يكون تفشي الهالة الكبيرة في مصنع Tönnies في Rheda-Wiedenbrück أيضًا بسبب انتقال الهواء. قال خبير النظافة مارتن إكسنر من جامعة بون ، إنه لجلب الهواء هناك إلى درجات حرارة منخفضة ، يتم سحبه من الغرفة وتبريده وإعادته. واقترح مرشحات عالية الأداء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمنع انتشار الفيروسات على مثل هذا النظام في المستقبل.

الداخلية خالية من الاكليل

على أبعد تقدير استنادًا إلى هذه النتائج ، يُطرح السؤال: كيف يمكن حقًا جعل الأجزاء الداخلية خالية من الهالة وأن تظل كذلك؟

مرشح عالي الأداء: تم استخدام المرشحات عالية الأداء التي أوصت بها Exner ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم مرشحات Hepa ، في غرف العمليات في المستشفيات لسنوات عديدة ، على سبيل المثال. وأوضح أخصائي النظافة بالمستشفى مايكل بيتش من جامعة ماينز أنها تتكون من ألياف اصطناعية مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض في عدة طبقات. وفقا له ، يتم فصل الجسيمات من المرشح من خلال التأثيرات الفيزيائية المختلفة على الألياف وتبقى هناك. يمكن أيضًا تصفية فيروسات الاكليل بهذه الطريقة.

التطهير عن طريق البخاخات: تقوم بعض الشركات والمنظمين بتطهير الغرف عن طريق تبخير المطهرات. يتم استخدام وسائل مختلفة ، بعضها غير آمن تمامًا. وأوضح بيتش أن المطهرات في المستشفيات التي تستخدم انتشار الفورمالديهايد تستخدم منذ أكثر من 100 عام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجهد المبذول لهذا مرتفع للغاية ، ويمكن أن يسبب الفورمالديهايد أيضًا السرطان ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكن دخول الغرفة على الفور.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم استخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين أيضًا. إحدى الميزات هي التسوس الخالي من البقايا في الماء والأكسجين ، كما يقول Pietsch. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تنتظر هذه الطريقة أيضًا فترة طويلة ، حيث يمكن أن يكون بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ضارًا إذا استنشق.

يجب أن يكون المصابون بالحساسية قادرين على تحمل ، وبالطبع ، التحلل بشكل طبيعي الوسائل التي تحاول فرقة برلين تطهير الغرف. يتم توزيع المطهر Amoair ، وهو غير ضار وفقًا للمسرح ، في الهواء عن طريق البخاخات أو نظام تهوية موجود. أظهر أول اختبار تم إجراؤه أن حوالي 99 بالمائة من البكتيريا والفيروسات الموجودة في الغرفة يمكن تدميرها بواسطة الضباب.

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية: يمكن قتل البكتيريا والفيروسات بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. لا تكفي الطريقة لتطهير الغرفة: لكي تعمل الأشعة على الإطلاق ، يجب أن تكون المسافة بين مصدر الإشعاع والجسم 10 إلى 30 سم ، وفقًا لبيتش ، خبير النظافة من ماينز. "لا يمكن تطهير هواء الغرفة إلا إذا تم تحريك الهواء وتوجيه الجراثيم بشكل متكرر بعد مصدر الإشعاع." في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، مع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العملية بشكل معقول ، على سبيل المثال لتطهير أغشية التعبئة والتغليف.

مكيفات الهواء: ربما تكون أنظمة تكييف الهواء أكثر شيوعًا من عمليات التطهير المعقدة. إنها توفر الهواء النقي من الخارج وتبرده أو تدفئه: يتم استخراج الهواء القديم ومن ثم إما إطلاقه إلى الخارج أو إعادته إلى الداخل مع الهواء النقي. يقول Pietsch: "على أي حال ، هناك انخفاض في تركيز الجراثيم في الهواء الداخلي".

توصي جمعية الصناعة الفيدرالية لمعدات البناء الفنية (BTGA) بأنظمة تكييف الهواء مع مرشحات عالية الجودة للغرف المبردة مع إعادة التدوير ، مثل تلك الموجودة في المسالخ. بالنسبة للأنظمة في المكاتب أو الفنادق أو مراكز التسوق أو مراكز المؤتمرات ، فإن نسبة عالية من الهواء الخارجي توفر أفضل حماية ضد العدوى.

ينصح رئيس BTGA هيرمان سبيربر ، "خاصة في المواقف التي نمر بها حاليًا ، نوصي بإبقاء نسبة دوران الهواء في أنظمة تكييف الهواء والتهوية عند أدنى مستوى ممكن". وفقًا للجمعية ، يمكن استبعاد انتقال فيروسات الهالة عبر أنظمة التهوية أو تكييف الهواء تقريبًا إذا تم تشغيل الأنظمة بشكل صحيح ومنتظم.

تنفس: ولكن حتى بدون وجود معدات تقنية كبيرة ، يمكن تقليل خطر العدوى في الداخل: تهوية النفخ مع فتح النوافذ على نطاق واسع هي أسرع طريقة لتبادل الهواء. "عادة ، تكون المساحات الداخلية أكثر دفئًا من الهواء الخارجي ، لذلك هناك مسودة من الداخل إلى الخارج. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تقليل التركيز المحتمل للفيروس في المناطق الداخلية "، أوضح خبير النظافة Pietsch. كما أنه يقلل من خطر التلوث من الهباء الجوي. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن استبعاد الإصابة تمامًا.

الأقنعة والمسافة: حتى إذا سمعها الجميع مرات لا تحصى ، فإن ارتداء الأقنعة والامتثال لقاعدة المسافة لا يزالان يمثلان تدابير مهمة للحماية من عدوى الاكليل. يمكن أن يؤدي ارتداء واقي أنف بسيط إلى تقليل تدفق الهواء بشكل كبير. (إعلان ؛ المصدر: dpa)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

فيديو: انذار ثلاثي أوروبي لتركيا بعد التهديد على ليبيا. والديهي: أن تأتي متأخرا خير من ألا تأتي! (سبتمبر 2020).

News

SARS-CoV-2: In this way, interiors can be made as corona-free as possible

SARS-CoV-2: In this way, interiors can be made as corona-free as possible


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Make room air as free of corona as possible

The novel coronavirus SARS-CoV-2 is probably transmitted primarily by droplet infection. There are also indications that the pathogen can be transmitted via aerosols. To protect yourself from infection, you should keep your distance from others and follow the mask requirement. It is also advisable to keep the room air as corona-free as possible. But how do you best achieve that?

The virus concentration is highest indoors - this carries a high risk of infection. But experts know how to keep the risk of infection indoors as low as possible.

Little air exchange in closed rooms

Office, restaurant, school or university: There is often little air exchange in closed rooms. Those who spend a long time indoors with many other people have an increased risk of becoming infected with the corona virus, for example. Like this, many other pathogens spread through the air.

The large corona outbreak at the Tönnies plant in Rheda-Wiedenbrück could also be due to air transmission. To bring the air there to low temperatures, it is pulled out of the room, cooled and returned, said hygiene expert Martin Exner from the University of Bonn. He proposed high-performance filters and UV rays to prevent viruses from being spread over such a system in the future.

Corona-free interiors

At the latest based on these findings, the question arises: How can interiors really be made corona-free and remain so?

High performance filter: The high-performance filters recommended by Exner, also known as Hepa filters, have been used in operating rooms of hospitals for many years, for example. They consist of synthetic fibers that are stacked on top of each other in several layers, explained hospital hygienist Michael Pietsch from the University of Mainz. According to him, particles are separated from the filter by various physical effects on the fibers and remain there. Corona viruses could also be filtered out in this way.

Disinfection by nebulization: Some companies and organizers disinfect rooms by nebulizing disinfectants. Various means are used, some of which are not entirely safe. Hospital disinfectant using formaldehyde diffusion has been used for over 100 years, Pietsch explained. However, the effort for this is very high, and formaldehyde can also cause cancer, which means that a room cannot be entered immediately.

Alternatively, hydrogen peroxide is also used. One advantage is the residue-free decay in water and oxygen, says Pietsch. However, this method also has to wait a long time, since hydrogen peroxide can be harmful if inhaled.

Allergy sufferers should be able to tolerate and, of course, degrade naturally the means that the Berlin ensemble is trying to disinfect rooms. The disinfectant Amoair, which is harmless according to the theater, is distributed in the air via a nebulizer or an existing ventilation system. A first test run showed that about 99 percent of the bacteria and viruses in the room could be destroyed by the fog.

UV radiation: Bacteria and viruses can be killed by UV rays. The method is hardly suitable for room disinfection: In order for the rays to work at all, the distance between the radiation source and the object should be 10 to 30 centimeters, according to the Mainz hygiene expert Pietsch. "A room air disinfection would only be possible if the air is moved and germs are repeatedly guided past the radiation source." In the food industry, the process can nevertheless be used sensibly, for example for the disinfection of packaging films.

Air conditioners: Air conditioning systems are probably more common than complex disinfection processes. They provide fresh air from the outside and cool or warm it: the old air is extracted and then either released to the outside or brought back into the interior together with fresh air. “In any case, there is a reduction in the concentration of germs in the indoor air,” says Pietsch.

The Federal Industry Association for Technical Building Equipment (BTGA) recommends air-conditioning systems with high-quality filters for cooled rooms with recirculation, such as those found in slaughterhouses. For systems in offices, hotels, shopping malls or congress centers, a high proportion of outside air offers the best protection against infection.

"In situations like the one we are currently experiencing, we recommend keeping the proportion of air circulating in air conditioning and ventilation systems as low as possible," advises BTGA President Hermann Sperber. According to the association, the transmission of corona viruses via ventilation or air conditioning systems can almost be ruled out if the systems are operated properly and regularly maintained.

Ventilation: But even without large technical equipment, the risk of infection indoors can be reduced: Push ventilation with the windows wide open is the fastest way to exchange air. “Usually, indoor spaces are warmer than the outside air, so there is a draft from the inside out. In this way, a possible virus concentration in the interior can be reduced, ”explained hygiene expert Pietsch. It also reduces the risk of contamination from aerosols. However, an infection cannot be ruled out completely.

Masks and distance: Even if everyone has heard it countless times, wearing masks and complying with the distance rule continue to be important measures to protect against a corona infection. Wearing a simple mouth-nose guard can also significantly minimize airflow. (ad; source: dpa)

Author and source information


Video: CORONAVIRUS EFFECT ON YOUR EYE. What to Know About COVID-19. SARS-CoV-2 From an Ophthalmologist (November 2022).