أخبار

الجزر: جيد للبشرة والقلب


الجزر: منخفض السعرات الحرارية وغني بالألياف

يعتبر الجزر من أشهر الخضار في ألمانيا. في المطبخ ، الجزر متعدد الاستخدامات ومناسب للأطباق الحلوة والقلبية. إنهم لا يسجلون فقط مع مذاقهم الحلو ، ولكن أيضًا مع العديد من المكونات المعززة للصحة.

كما يكتب Techniker Krankenkasse (TK) على موقعه على الإنترنت ، فإن الخصائص الطبية للجزر ، والتي تسمى أيضًا الجزر أو الجزر ، كانت معروفة بالفعل للإغريق والرومان. من بين أمور أخرى ، تحتوي على بروفيتامين أ ، حمض الفوليك ، البوتاسيوم ، الحديد ، المغنيسيوم ، المنغنيز ، النحاس ، الكبريت والبكتين. لذلك ، فهي من بين أكثر أنواع الخضروات قيمة.

تقدم على مدار السنة

مثل الشبت والبقدونس والكرفس ، ينتمي الجزر إلى عائلة السرة. تم توضيح علاقتهما من خلال تشابه الأوراق ، كما جاء في بوابة الصحة العامة في النمسا "Gesundheit.gv.at".

تباع الخضروات الجذرية على مدار السنة. في الربيع والصيف ، يتوفر الجزر الصغير الطري والعذب إلى حد ما في الأسواق المحلية ، والتي يتم تقديمها باللون الأخضر ، كما يكتب المركز الفيدرالي للتغذية (BZfE).

منخفضة السعرات الحرارية وغنية بالفيتامينات

يحتوي الجزر على نسبة منخفضة من السعرات الحرارية من 25 سعرة حرارية لكل 100 جرام وغنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن والألياف.

الكاروتينات الموجودة في الجسم ، والتي يتم تحويلها إلى فيتامين أ في الجسم ، ذات قيمة صحية خاصة. يعطون الجزرة لونها. يحتوي الجزر البرتقالي القوي على نسبة عالية من فيتامين أ بيتا كاروتين.

يحتوي الكاروتينات على العديد من الخصائص المعززة للصحة ، بما في ذلك التأثيرات المضادة للأكسدة ويمكن أن تساعد أيضًا في مكافحة السرطان. توضح جمعيات النصائح الصحية المستقلة (UGB): "يمكن أن تمنع الكاروتينات والمواد الكيميائية النباتية الأخرى الأورام من خلال تعزيز تدفق المعلومات بين الخلايا".

مساعدة في مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي

لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. يحتوي الجزر المتأخر والطويل الأجل على وجه الخصوص على البكتين الليفي القابل للذوبان في الماء ، والذي يتضخم في الجهاز الهضمي ويمكن أن يعزز الهضم ، من بين أشياء أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للخضروات التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الألياف والسائل النباتي أن توفر الراحة من الإمساك. تجعلها خصائص ربط المياه بها علاجًا جيدًا للمنزل للإسهال.

علاوة على ذلك ، وفقا للمعارف التقليدية ، فإن الجزر فعال ضد التعب المزمن ، وفقر الدم ، ونقص المناعة ، وقرحة المعدة ومشاكل في الأمعاء. وهي تعزز إنتاج الحليب لدى الأمهات المرضعات. كما تكتب شركة التأمين الصحي ، فإن الجزر يقاوم رواسب الدهون في الشرايين ، ويعزز جهاز المناعة ويمنع أيضًا زيادة مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم. يمكن أن يخفف تطبيق عصير الجزر على الجلد من الإكزيما وحب الشباب.

استخدام متعدد الاستخدامات

يتم استخدام الجزر بطرق عديدة في المطبخ: في السلطات ، والأطباق ، والحساء ، وأطباق الخضار المختلفة أو كمرافقة نباتية للحوم والأسماك. يُشتهر الجزر أيضًا بهريس أو عصير ، على سبيل المثال ممزوجًا بالفواكه الأخرى مثل الموز أو البرتقال. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه لإعداد الكعك اللذيذ. غالبًا ما يؤكل الجزر نيئًا كوجبة خفيفة أو في سلطة.

إن مادة البيتا كاروتين الموجودة أكثر قابلية للاستخدام ولكن في شكل مطبوخ أو مسلوق أو مطبوخ ، على البوابة "Gesundheit.gv.at". وحتى مع الجزر المبشور أو المضغوط ، فإن "تمزق" جدران الخلايا يعني أن البيتا كاروتين متاح بسهولة.

لأن بيتا كاروتين قابل للذوبان في الدهون ، يجب أن يؤخذ الجزر ، إذا أمكن ، مع الدهون أو الزيت ، على سبيل المثال مع المكسرات أو بذور اليقطين أو بضع قطرات من الزيت مثل عباد الشمس أو زيت الزيتون أو زيت بذور اللفت.

يجب غسل الجزر وفرشه قبل المعالجة أو الأكل. يجب أن يؤكل الوعاء قدر الإمكان لأن هناك العديد من المكونات القيمة تحته مباشرة. يجب تقشير الجزر المتأخر فقط بشكل أفضل.

انتبه للنضارة

عند الشراء ، يجب توخي الحذر للحفاظ على تحديثها. يفضل السلع العضوية. يمكنك التعرف على الجزر الطازج ببرتقال لامع بدون بقع. يجب أن يشعر الجزر بالثبات وعدم الاستسلام عند الانحناء ، ويجب أن يكون اللون الأخضر غنيًا وذو لون أخضر غني. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تناول الأخضر.

يمكن تخزين الجزر جيدًا في مكان بارد ومظلم ، على سبيل المثال في حجرة الخضار في الثلاجة أو في الطابق السفلي. يجب إزالة اللون الأخضر لأنه يزيل الرطوبة من الجذور. يجب أيضًا إزالة العبوات البلاستيكية ، وإلا يمكن أن يتشكل العفن بسرعة.

يمكن حتى تخزين الجزر في أواخر الخريف لشهور. يمكن أيضًا تجميدها جيدًا - ومع ذلك ، يجب تقشير الخضار وتقطيعها مسبقًا. (ميلادي)

معلومات المؤلف والمصدر

يتوافق هذا النص مع مواصفات الأدبيات الطبية والمبادئ التوجيهية الطبية والدراسات الحالية وقد تم فحصها من قبل الأطباء.

تضخم:

  • Techniker Krankenkasse (TK): الجزر: جيد للبشرة والقلب ، (الوصول: 15 يوليو 2020) ، Techniker Krankenkasse (TK)
  • بوابة الصحة العامة في النمسا "Gesundheit.gv.at": جزر ، (تم الوصول إليها: 15.07.2020) ، Gesundheit.gv.at
  • المركز الفيدرالي للتغذية (BZfE): جزر ، جزر ، شمندر أصفر ، (تم الوصول إليه: 15 يوليو 2020) ، المركز الفيدرالي للتغذية (BZfE)
  • جمعيات الإرشاد الصحي المستقل (UGB): السرطان: كيف يمكن للأغذية أن تحمي (تم الوصول في: 15 يوليو 2020) ، جمعيات الإرشاد الصحي المستقل (UGB)

فيديو: ماذا يحدث لك عند تناول كوب واحد من عصير الجزر سبحان الله (سبتمبر 2020).

+
News

Carrots: Good for the skin and the heart


Carrots: low in calories and high in fiber

Carrots are one of the most popular vegetables in Germany. In the kitchen, carrots are versatile and suitable for both sweet and hearty dishes. They not only score with their sweet taste, but also with numerous health-promoting ingredients.

As the Techniker Krankenkasse (TK) writes on its website, the medicinal properties of carrots, also known as carrots or carrots, were already known to the ancient Greeks and Romans. Among other things, they contain provitamin A, folic acid, potassium, iron, magnesium, manganese, copper, sulfur and pectin. Therefore, they are among the most valuable types of vegetables.

Offered all year round

Like dill, parsley and celery, the carrot belongs to the umbelliferous family. Their relationship is made clear by the similarity of the leaves, it says on the public health portal of Austria "Gesundheit.gv.at".

The root vegetables are sold all year round. In spring and summer, the tender and somewhat sweet young bunched carrots are available on the domestic markets, which are offered in green, writes the Federal Center for Nutrition (BZfE).

Low calorie and rich in vitamins

Carrots have a low calorie content of 25 calories per 100 grams and are also rich in vitamins, minerals and fiber.

The carotenoids contained in the body, which are converted into vitamin A in the body, are of particular health value. They give the carrot its color. Strong orange carrots have a particularly high content of the vitamin A precursor beta-carotene.

Carotenoids have numerous health-promoting properties, including antioxidant effects and can also help against cancer. The associations for independent health advice (UGB) explain: "Carotenoids and other secondary plant substances can have a tumor-inhibiting effect by promoting the flow of information between the cells."

Help with gastrointestinal problems

But that's not all. Late or long-term carrots in particular contain the water-soluble fiber pectin, which swells in the digestive tract and can promote digestion, among other things. In addition, the vegetables with their high liquid and vegetable fiber content can provide relief from constipation. Their water-binding properties make them a good home remedy for diarrhea.

Furthermore, according to the TK, carrots are effective against chronic fatigue, anemia, immune deficiency, stomach ulcers and intestinal problems. And they promote milk production in breastfeeding mothers. As the health insurance company further writes, carrots counteract the fat deposits in the arteries, strengthen the immune system and also prevent an increase in the cholesterol level in the blood. Applying carrot juice to the skin can relieve eczema and acne.

Versatile use

Carrots are used in many ways in the kitchen: in salads, spreads, soups, various vegetable dishes or as a vegetable accompaniment to meat and fish. The carrot is also popular as a puree or juice, for example mixed with other fruits such as banana or orange. You can also use it to prepare delicious cakes. Carrots are also often eaten raw as a snack or in a salad.

The beta-carotene contained is more usable but in cooked, blanched or cooked form, it says on the portal "Gesundheit.gv.at". And even with grated or squeezed carrots, the "tearing" of the cell walls means that beta-carotene is readily available.

Because beta-carotene is fat-soluble, carrots should, if possible, be taken in combination with fat or oil, for example with nuts or pumpkin seeds or a few drops of oil such as sunflower, olive or rapeseed oil.

Carrots should be washed and brushed before processing or eating. The bowl should be eaten as much as possible because there are many valuable ingredients directly underneath. Only late carrots should be peeled better.

Pay attention to freshness

When buying, care should be taken to keep it fresh. Organic goods are preferred. You can recognize fresh carrots by a bright orange without spots. The carrots should feel firm and not give in when bent, the green should be juicy and of a rich green color. If you like, you can also eat the green.

Carrots can be stored well in a cool, dark place, for example in the vegetable compartment of the refrigerator or in the basement. The green should be removed as it removes moisture from the roots. Plastic packaging must also be removed, otherwise mold can form quickly.

Late autumn carrots can even be stored for months. They can also be frozen well - however, the vegetables should be blanched and cut beforehand. (ad)

Author and source information

This text corresponds to the requirements of the medical literature, medical guidelines and current studies and has been checked by medical doctors.

Swell:

  • Techniker Krankenkasse (TK): Carrots: good for the skin and heart, (call: 15.07.2020), Techniker Krankenkasse (TK)
  • Austria's public health portal "Gesundheit.gv.at": Carrots, (accessed: 15.07.2020), Gesundheit.gv.at
  • Federal Center for Nutrition (BZfE): Carrots, Carrots, Yellow Beets, (accessed: July 15, 2020), Federal Center for Nutrition (BZfE)
  • Associations for Independent Health Counseling (UGB): Cancer: How Food Can Protect (accessed: July 15, 2020), Associations for Independent Health Counseling (UGB)


Video: How To Prepare Carrot Juice For Cancer Treatment u0026 How Much To Drink Daily (January 2021).